Father Michael – Canon

We offer our congratulations and ongoing support of our prayers to the four new Canons of our Diocese: Fr Michael Moore, Fr Michael O’Donoghue, Fr Malachy Brett and Fr Chris Thomas (General Secretary of Bishops’ Conference). They have been granted the honorary Canon title in recognition of all their pastoral care and commitment to the Diocese over many years and we are most appreciative and grateful for the pastoral care of three of them that we have experienced here locally.

No comments yet

Comments are closed